Derrick Murdoch Award

Crime Writers of Canada Logo
This is a special achievement award for contributions to the genre of crime and mystery writing, awarded at the discretion of the president of the Crime Writers of Canada.
When first presented in 1984, it was known as the Chairman’s Award; it was later renamed in honour of its first recipient, Derrick Murdoch.
               Derrick Murdoch Award . Lyn Hamilton
               Derrick Murdoch Award to Don Graves
               Derrick Murdoch Award to Catherine Astolfo
               Derrick Murdoch Award Winner . Louise Allin
               Derrick Murdock Award Winners . N.A.T. Grant
External Link’s…
.        List of Arthur Ellis Award winners 1984-Present (

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s