Agatha Christie Award

The Agatha Christie Award (アガサ・クリスティー賞) is a Japanese literary award established in 2010 in commemoration of Agatha Christie’s 120th anniversary.
The award is presented by Hayakawa Publishing Corporation in association with the Agatha Christie Society, which is chaired by Mathew Pritchard, the grandson of Agatha Christie.
It is the literary award for unpublished mystery novels.
The winning work, which is selected from more than 100 entries, published by Hayakawa Publishing Corporation and the winner receives a prize of 1,000,000 yen.
Agatha Christie Award (Japan)
External link’s…
.        Agatha Christie Award ( (Japanese)
.        Hayakawa Publishing Corporation ( (Japanese)
.         Retrieved from “ title=Agatha_Christie_Award_(Japan)&oldid=600543355″

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s